Pebble Beach Plans

We’ve got our airline tickets, thanks to a very generous man. I pray Rudy has the strength to get through this trip, he wants to spend time with some of his family.

I’m sad, can’t make it to my family reunion, but we’ve got to make sure Rudy does what he wants now! Our trip driving across the US from WA State to NJ will never happen, we’d planned on doing that this year after Rudy retired. Ugly Brain Cancer reared it’s ugly head and has hit us hard!

I’ll update when I can.

About Grandmomof7

I’ve been Stay At Home Wife & Mom for 40 years. then in Dec. 2011 I became a widow when GBM-4 Brain Cancer took Rudy from me. We raised 3 daughters (our 4th daughter in heaven) and have 7 grandkids. Originally from Northern California, but have lived in Eastern Washington since 1981. I do allot of crafts, such as sewing, crochet, cross stitch, baking, cake decorating, scrapbooking, paper crafting and family genealogy. In June 2014, I became a caregiver again, this time with my Mom. Mom passed away on Dec. 30, 2014.
This entry was posted in Rudy, Trips. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pebble Beach Plans

  1. Renee' says:

    There really are some amazing people out there…I know you guys will have a great time in CA…we will all miss you here…and I think if you want to go on that road trip you should…I can come too 😀

  2. Gina says:

    Mom, you and Dad are going to have an Amazing time . . . you keep your camera in your hands and capture it all! None of us want to be going through this. I pray ALL THE TIME for a miracle!

  3. Taryn says:

    Margee, I just watched the news story about the fundraiser for Rudy. What a beautiful thing your family and loved ones and community have done for Rudy. I pray you have an awesome, memorable time.

Leave a Reply

