Easter

Easter is sort of like a blur!

I cooked for two days for Easter Dinner. I made our traditional Easter Dinner of Ham, Potato Salad, Pasta Salad, and dinner rolls.

Easter Buckets that we fill every year for all of the kids. Easter cards that I made for the girls and my plant Gina got me for my birthday.

dscn0924

The kids came over for Easter Egg Hunt in our back yard, of course I didn’t do well taking pics. The kids running  so fast , with wind and rain, it wasn’t a good day for pics.

dscn0932

dscn0933

The whole group is behind the bushes by our barn, can’t see them very well. Told you I didn’t get good pics! 🙂

About Grandmomof7

I’ve been Stay At Home Wife & Mom for 40 years. then in Dec. 2011 I became a widow when GBM-4 Brain Cancer took Rudy from me. We raised 3 daughters (our 4th daughter in heaven) and have 7 grandkids. Originally from Northern California, but have lived in Eastern Washington since 1981. I do allot of crafts, such as sewing, crochet, cross stitch, baking, cake decorating, scrapbooking, paper crafting and family genealogy. In June 2014, I became a caregiver again, this time with my Mom. Mom passed away on Dec. 30, 2014.
This entry was posted in Easter. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Easter

  1. amie says:

    Is that your YARD? oh my gosh it’s huge!

Leave a comment